CICSEP 2019 Successfully Held in Shenzhen
CICSEP 2019 "China Dragon Awards" Winners List
CICSEP 2019 "China Dragon Awards" Calling for Entries
CICSEP 2016 "China Dragon Awards" Winners List
CICSEP 2016 “China Dragon Awards”Submission Guidelines
<< more
Who will come?
1 Keiko Bang, CEO & Founder, Bang Singapore Pte. Ltd.
2 Alessandro Griffini, President,International Association for Media in Science
3 Markus Nikel, Consultant of International Coproduction of Documentaries,RAI
4 Paul Lewis, Board Member, WCSFP/President, Great Pacific Media
5 Martin Alexander, Czech Association of Scientific and Technical Societies & Harvest Films
<< more

Enter your email address below & receive important bulletins!
<< more
2019 “China Dragon Awards”Submission Guidelines and Registration Form

2019 China Dragon Submission Guidelines.doc

2019 China Dragon Registration Form.doc


2016 China Dragon Awards Submission Guidelines (&Registration Form)

2016 China Dragon Awards Submission Guidelines 20160429.doc

2014 China International Conference of Science and Education Producers Registration Guides
2014 CICSEP Registration Guides.doc
CICSEP 2014 “China Dragon Awards”Submission Guidelines
2014 Dragon Awards Submission Guidelines.doc
CICSEP “China Dragon Awards" Registraion Form
2014 Dragon Awards Registraion Form.doc
CICSEP 2012 “China Dragon Awards”Submission Guidelines
2012 China Dragon Submission Guidelines.doc
CICSEP 2012 “China Dragon Awards”Program Registration Form

CICSEP2012 'China Dragon Awards'Registration Form.doc

Entry Information of "China Dragon Award" 2010
Entry Information of China Dragon Award 2010.doc